Friday, July 8, 2011

Evolkaiser Ragia Dino Beat

Is it necessary to play new series to pump out the Evolkaiser Ragia??
No~~just use the Rescue Rabbit to call out all old normal dino then everything will be settle~
you can see i put some level 3 monster there to call out Empty Space Sea Serpent Levaiel so that i can reuse Rescue Rabbit effect again and call out another Evolkaiser Ragia again~~

Here come the deck list

Monster (19)
3x Sabersaurus
3x Kabazauls
3x Uraby
3x Hydrogeddon
3x Rescue Rabbit
2x Gilasaurus
1x Spell Striker
1x Sangan

Magic (10)
3x Pot of Duality
1x Dark Hole
1x Giant Trunade
1x Monster Reborn
2x Mystical Space Tyhoon
2x White Elephant's Gift

Trap (11)
3x Ultimate Offering
2x Bottomless Trap Hole
1x Torrential Tribute
1x Mirror Force
2x Solemn warning
1x Solemn Judgment
1x Call of The Haunted

3x Evolkaiser Ragia
2x Empty Space Sea Serpent Levaiel
3x Utopia
.............(decide youself)

It just a normall beat down deck that pumps Evolkaiser Ragia to control the game...

One of the team member suggest to put in Heat Wave to control the game...Any comment??=)

That's all for today~


Monday, July 4, 2011

Ruling for necrovalley and future fusion(june updated)

necrovalley :


if there is a face up necrovalley,necrovalley will negate the effect of drill warrior and drill warrior remain remove from play (because there is no such thing as negate part of the effect,when we negating a effect of the card,we negate the whole effect)

for future fusion :

Q:《フォッシル・ダイナ パキケファロ》や《虚無魔人》が存在している場合、発動できますか?
A:はい、発動できます、またスタンバイフェイズ時にも《フォッシル・ダイナ パキケファロ》などが存在する場合はこのカード効果で特殊召喚されず、このカードはフィールド上に残り続けます。(11/06/02)

when there is a face up card that will not allow you to special summon monster,you still can active future fusion. During your next 2 standby phase,if there is a effect that not allow you to special summon,future fusion just remain there.


when your monster's zone is full,you still can active future fusion.

this ruling sound more logic because that future fusion first effect is just a effect that WILL special summon monster(like macro cosmos,we actually can negate it with solemn warning) 2 turn later but did not perform any special summon's action.(that why we can active pot of duality during the turn you active future fusion)